Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Faculty & Staff Directory
Elementary School Telephone Number 940-864-2654


  Aguilar, Julia
Elem. Cafeteria
Ext. 305
jaguilar@haskell.esc14.net

Bearden, Sara
1st Grade Teacher
sbearden@haskell.esc14.net

Blakley, Patsy
Elem. Dyslexia/RTI Teacher
Ext. 321
pblakley@haskell.esc14.net

Boggs, Tammie
5th Grade Teacher
tboggs@haskell.esc14.net

Bredthauer, Vickie
4th Grade Teacher
vbredthauer@haskell.esc14.net

Bullard, Vickie
Elem. Resource Teacher
Ext. 320
vbullard@haskell.esc14.net

Bullock, Joni
1st Grade Teacher
Ext. 319
jbullock@haskell.esc14.net

Buske, Kelly
Kindergarten Teacher
kbuske@haskell.esc14.net

Caparoon, LaKay

2nd Grade Teacher
lcaparoon@haskell.esc14.net

Cox, Susan
Kindergarten Teacher
scox@haskell.esc14.net

Crosson, Leslie
Elem. Resource Aide
Ext. 328
lcrosson@haskell.esc14.net

Cummings, Annette

  3rd Grade Teacher
acummings@haskell.esc14.net

Darden, Peggy
Elem. Resource Teacher
Ext. 328

pdarden@haskell.esc14.net

Drury, Mary
4th Grade Teacher
mdrury@haskell.esc14.net

Foster, John
Elem. Principal
Ext. 301
jfoster@haskell.esc14.net

Gibson, Pam
Elem. Music Teacher
pgibson@haskell.esc14.net

Gordy, Becky
Elem. Secretary / PEIMS
Ext. 303

bgordy@haskell.esc14.net

Hanson, Rhonda
Elem. Resource Teacher
Ext. 328

rhanson@haskell.esc14.net

Hodnett, Mandy
3rd Grade Teacher
mhodnett@haskell.esc14.net

Jordan, Deanna
Elem. RTI Math Aide
djordan@haskell.esc14.net

Josselet, Vickie
PreK Aide
Ext. 325
vjosselet@haskell.esc14.net

Masias, Cristal
Elem. Secretary
Ext. 300
cmasias@haskell.esc14.net



McBroom, Barry
3rd Grade Teacher
bmcbroom@haskell.esc14.net

McGaughey, Olivia

Head Start Aide
Ext. 327
omcgaughey@haskell.esc14.net

Miller, Debbie
Elem. Computer Teacher
Ext. 306
dmiller@haskell.esc14.net 

Ozuna, Gloria
Elem. Custodian
gozuna@haskell.esc14.net

Ozuna, Martha
Elem. Cafeteria
Ext. 305
mozuna@haskell.esc14.net

Moore, Jordan
4th Grade Teacher
jmoore@haskell.esc14.net

Rodriquez, Kayla
PreK-3/PPCD Aide
Ext. 315
krodriquez@haskell.esc14.net

Rodriquez, Tommy

Elem. Custodian
trodriquez@haskell.esc14.net

Salazar, Molly
Head Start Teacher
Ext. 327
msalazar@haskell.esc14.net

Shiplett, Vanessa
Elem. Counselor
Ext. 311
vshiplett@haskell.esc14.net

Thomas, Tiffany
Elem. P.E. Teacher
Ext. 324
tthomas@haskell.esc14.net

Urich, Faye
PreK-3/PPCD Teacher
Ext. 315
furich@haskell.esc14.net

Waggoner, Donna
2nd Grade Teacher
dwaggoner@haskell.esc14.net  

Washburn, Judy
Kindergarten Teacher
Ext. 349
jwashburn@haskell.esc14.net

Watson, Erin
5th Grade Teacher
ewatson@haskell.esc14.net

Webb, Bergen
2nd Grade Teacher
bwebb@haskell.esc14.net

West, Jacy
5th Grade Teacher
jwest@haskell.esc14.net

Wheat, Christi
School Nurse
Ext. 304
cwheat@haskell.esc14.net

Wheatley, Jacklyn
Library Manager
Ext. 309
jwheatley@haskell.esc14.net

White, Loutina
Pre-K Teacher
Ext. 325
lwhite@haskell.esc14.net

Wittenborn, Melyn
Head Start Family Service Worker
Ext. 344
mwittenborn@haskell.esc14.net


Our Mission
The mission of Haskell CISD is to create a safe, nurturing community, empowering all students to reach their full potential and become responsible, productive citizens by providing opportunities for their success.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Haskell Consolidated Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM